Countryside house in Tessin, south of Alps very near Italy (15 km from the border)

Countryside house in Tessin, south of Alps very near Italy (15 km from the border)



A joint

févr. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Semi-detached family home on 2 floors with sunny balcony and a cosy garden where we take our meals outside. This is the house where we live all year, so is comfortable and fully equipped. 3 bedrooms (2 with double bed, 1 with single bed) 2 bad rooms, big dining and sitting room (TV satellite, dvd) fully equipped kitchen. We also have a private parking for your car. We would be pleased also to exchange our cars (our is a small FIAT Punto) providing to leave the car at the appropriate airport.

Ponte Capriasca is a quite residential village (1700 inhabitants), surrounded by the mountains, ideal place for relaxing walks or trekking in the mountains, is well organized with public trasportation, we have restaurants, 2 shops for food, grocery, pharmacy, doctor.
Lugano is only 8 km away. for more info see:
nice families in the nearby houses, that will be happy to get to know new people

My name is Angela (50) I'm an executive secretary working in a bank in Lugano, my mother tongue is Italian, I speak good English and French.
My husband Giancarlo (53) works in Lugano Casino. We have 2 lovely girls Ileana (21) and Elisa (17) who is at college. We are native from Italy, so we know this country well.
we love traveling and discovering new places. For this reason we have exchanged our house 15 times, always respectful of the places we exchanged.
Our interest include walking and trekking (there are some wonderful walks locally and we can give to you all the information).




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi