Comfortable and bright 4 bedroom house between Bern and Zurich

Comfortable and bright 4 bedroom house between Bern and Zurich

Therese

 

A joint

avr. 2014


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Watch our home video on you tube. Copy/past the link into your browser.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Am8wKZWYvEs&feature=em-upload_owner

Our bright and airy semi-detached home is situated on a little hill above the village of Bützberg. We have a gorgeous, big garden where you can relax, smell the flowers,play, jump on the trampolin, barbeque or just enjoy the view. On clear days you will be able to see the snow covered Swiss Alps from our patio.

Our house has three floors plus a big basement.
First floor: open plan living room/kitchen area, small bathroom.

Second floor: Three kids bedrooms, bathroom, balcony
Top floor: Master bedroom with sky lights, bathroom
Basement: Storage rooms, freezer, wash machine, dryer.

Computer access, WIFI.

Our kids are teenagers now and don't use our toys anymore. We can still make them ready for small children. We also have a wooden baby bed.

Everybody is welcome in our home!

We are a family of five. Kenny is an American living here since 1990. He is a stay at home dad. Therese is a school teacher. We have 3 kids: Joana (1998), Alina (2000) and Robin (2001).
We all love to discover new countries, cultures and ways of life, and think that travelling tastes even better with home exchange, feeling a bit like locals and enjoying all the comfort of a fully furbished home.

We will take extra good care of your house and leave it like we found it.

We have done 10 exchanges to Germany, Sweden, Asheville (North Carolina), Seattle, Denmark, Ireland, Los Angeles and the Netherlands in seven years with much success and can't wait to do more!

We have a cat called "Nero". He is very independent and likes to be outside most of the time. He has no litter box.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a Swiss - American family with three well behaved teenagers.

  2. We are experienced home exchangers and love to travel.

  3. Since my husband is from Los Angeles we are always looking for L. A. swaps.

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
There are lots of restaurants all over Switzerland

Découvrez aussi