Condo house with pool and gym pass

Condo house with pool and gym pass

Georgina

 

A joint

févr. 2020


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

We have a 4 story home with drive.in garage in basement. A big beautiful swimming pool outside our open plan living room. We have a live in helper on hand to assist you and a lovely Wheaton terrier called Millie. The house is bright and breezy with balconies attached to both top bedrooms.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a family with 2 daughters aged 10 and 12. We have lived in Singapore for 17 years but are from the UK.

  2. I'm an executive life coach and my husband is CEO of an international timber traceability company (imagine CSI for trees).

  3. We love to travel, read, do sports - spend time as a family and chill out.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

We are in a heartland residential area about 20 minutes drive (or taxi) from the city centre.
Theres some really good walks near us too with 2 big reservoirs and rainforest trails a short drive (or cycle) away.

Restaurants
There are lots or local food options nearby, with two different hawker markets (outside local food court) just over the road from our house. Or get the bus to nearby Thomson Road for lots of different types.of international fare. Bishan Park is at a 15 minute walk down the hill and there's some really good eateries there too (Grub Burger Bar or Canopy does great brunch in a garden setting).
Bars
Too many to mention in Singapore!!! Near our house you can enjoy cheap cold beers at the outside food courts or head up to Canopy or Grub in the park or nearby upper thomson road.
Cafés
Love Yahava cafe and Thus cafe - both do good food and coffee, about 20 mins walk from house.

Découvrez aussi