Visit our centrally located apartment in a quiet place, mins walk from all places of interest!!

Visit our centrally located apartment in a quiet place, mins walk from all places of interest!!

Evgeniya

 

A joint

juil. 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

It's a 2room apartment on the 1st floor (the very first one). It's in a 5-floor house, located at the centre of the city, though the place is rather quiet, no traffic noise at all. The yard is green and peaceful.
There are 3 couches, 2 in one room, 1 in another. Bathroom and toilet are separate. There's also a kitchen. High-speed Internet, DVD, VHS, microwave, boombox and other things are included. There 3 tvs - in both rooms and in kitchen. Though the apartment has only 2 rooms, it's spacious, because of high ceilings and big windows. It's safe in our apartment. You'll find it rather comfortable here. Be sure to check out!

Our flat is only minutes away from all the shops, parks, sites and other places of interest. It's only 2mins away from the bus stop. Excellent location for walking, shopping, dining out, just doing whatever you want. It's easy to get to wherever you want from here. The yard is rather beautiful. In summer there are lots of green-green trees and grass there. And in winter it's glittering with snow. There's a number of young families that live in our house, and there lots of them walking by. There are also a lot of kids, because the kindergarten is also in our house, though on the other end.
Our neighbours are quiet and polite, no loud music or barking dogs. People here are friendly. The ice cream kiosk is right behind the house. In other words, our apartment is located in a very good place

I'm a 3rd year university student. I live here with my parents and grandparents. I speak on behalf of us all. I'm studying Management and Marketing at a highly accredited Russian university called the University Higher School Of Economics. My Mom's a doctor, and my Dad runs a small business that sells building materials. I speak Russian, English, and German (just a bit). I've been to England once. But it's my dream to go an englsih-speaking country again to practice my language, because I just love English language

Caractéristiques

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi