Our Utrecht appartment lies just 10 mins from downtown, yet also near freeways to all destinations

Our Utrecht appartment lies just 10 mins from downtown, yet also near freeways to all destinations

Henk-Jan

 

A joint

janv. 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We are a family of three, we have a 1 1/2 year old daughter. Our house is a two-story appartment on the 2nd and 3rd floor. It is located at the edge of the city of Utrecht, yet it's only 10 mins to downtown.
Especially for those who want to travel a lot by day and see the city by night, our appartment is perfect. The city of Amsterdam is only 30 minutes by train and about 40 minutes by car. But even if you wanted to go to Belgium or Germany, you have a 1 hour drive only.
Our car is a 2000 Ford Mondeo (Diesel) and also available for exchange.
We ourselves are looking for a house in the U.S., preferably in the countryside but not too far from a reasonable city.

Quiet neighborhood, but close to highway in front of our house.
Public transportation (buses) nearby, they will take you to railroad station w/ connections to everywhere in Holland in 10 minutes.
Houses/appartments date from 1930s mostly, and are inhabited by senior citizens or very young families. Crime is virtually abundant, we had one bike stolen last year.
Our neighborhood lies near the edge of town also, and here we have a large estate called Amelisweerd and Rhijnauwen, with beautiful walking/cycling. Small towns as Bunnik and Zeist are nearby.

As said above, we are a family of three with a 1 1/2 year-old daughter. My wife and I both speak more than one language (English, French, German) and are educated people. We also are christians and attend church frequently.
We like to keep our house neat and would take care of other people's property in the same manner.
Visiting the U.S. is a dream of us, and since we think that you cannot get a good impression of a country by just visiting it as a tourist, we really like to stay in one place for a longer period (a couple of weeks) and try to participate in social events etc.

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi