Countrycottage/house + atelier

Countrycottage/house + atelier

A joint

févr. 2007

Taux de réponse

Excellent

La notation est basée sur sur la rapidité et le pourcentage de messages répondus


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is large, comfortable and spacious with a great countrylivingfeeling. Great kitchen 45 sq mtrs. The place to be for the chef. Conservatory. Seperat studyroom, diningroom and livingroom with fireplace. Big (4)sleepingrooms. Build in 2004. All over the house wooden floors. Besite the house there is a atelier (logcabinstyle 100 sq mtr) wih sleepingfacility's, bathroom and toilet(100 sq mtr)with a porsh. Overlooks a large fenced back yard that is private with a 70 year old cherrythree (with some luck you mite) perfect shadowplace in warm summer. Lawn with trampolinepossibility small swimmingpool DIY) terrace with bbq. We love spending in and round the house. Outdoorkitchen (35)sqr mtrs to live outdoor with bed's in the shade during summerdaynight. In front of the house there is a garden with fresh herbs. Bike's !!

check also https://www.instagram.com/onderdekersenboom/ or Facebook onderdekersenboom

Caractéristiques

FR: Marius's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (2)

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are Anita 63 and Marius 63, a married couple . Marius is a retired teacher, Anita a stylist/writer for stylingmagazines national/international, giving workshops decorating and advicer indoor archtitect. We have done some home exchanges before. Super and whe are keen to try more. We love to travel to places with lots of culture and nature. We love to read, cook and visite museums and explore. We have a cat called Poepie. Easy one.

  2. Watch this link to get a clear picture of our house on national television
    https://binnenstebuiten.kro-ncrv.nl/terugkijken/19-december-2019

  3. This year love to swap with people from Texel (island in the north of the Netherlands)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Situated in a rural area with lots of trees in a small village (Mill) with shopsetc surrounded by 2 castles on walkingdistance and a park. In the area there are several of historic warmonuments/museums. Ideally located as a touring base, city's like Amsterdam The Hague, Rotterdam, Nijmegen, Arnheim. Germany; Dortmund, Colonne, Belgium; Antwerp, Brussels all in 0,5-1,5 hour drive. Bus and trainfacility's in the area. Lots of walkingroutes and golfgreens

Restaurants
in the area (city Nijmegen Eindhoven Amsterdam
Bars
in the citys

Découvrez aussi