Typical dutch family home

Typical dutch family home

Morena

 

A joint

févr. 2017


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Haarlem is a historic town just 20 minutes drive away from Amsterdam. Our home is in one of the most child friendly neighbourhoods in Haarlem, a 5 minute bike ride into Haarlems beautiful center. Or if you like a short bike ride away from the beach, dunes, lakes and forest. In Holland its very normal to ride your bike everywhere! There are plenty of playgrounds around and also Europe's largest playground (Linnaeushof). So plenty to do with the kids!, We most definitely would leave you our list of baby-sitters so that you as perants could also go out and see Haarlems evening / night life, as we have the nicest little romantic restaurants located right here in town!
We have 2 adult and 1 child bike (age 6- 10) for you here to use. The adult bikes also have 2 infant seats.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a young married couple aged 28 & 29 with 3 great kids! Dylan age 8, Kailyn age 5 & Aiden who just turned 1

  2. My husband owns a company in electrical engineering called Branch

  3. I am a maternity nurse, i assist home births in Amsterdam & Haarlem

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi