Large family house in Amsterdam with garden

Large family house in Amsterdam with garden

Alessandro

 

A joint

mai 2018


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our family home is spacious and bright. Very comfortable for families with kids. It has two floors and a sunny garden: so you can chill on the ground floor, while people sleep quietly upstairs. It is in a multicultural neighborhood called Bos en Lommer, and you can get the feeling of real life in Amsterdam (West). Trendy bar/restaurants (hipster style) as well as traditional (Turkish & Maroccan) eateries are in the area. 2 beautiful parks for playing with kids or morning runs, just round the corner. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools and sport center is a stone's throw from the house. 18 minutes by car or public transport to the airport. 10-15 minutes cycle or public transport (right in front of the house) to the center (Jordaan, Dam Square, Leidseplein). Amsterdam Sloterdijk train station is 7 minutes away by bus (stop in front of the house). You can use our 2 bikes (they both have of child seats).

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a Dutch - Italian family of 3 living in Amsterdam: Ale (41), Mandy (35), Numa (3). We work in environmental protection (Ale) and for the Dutch government (Mandy).

  2. We love nature and food but also enjoy city trips. We are open to swaps anywhere but enjoy Southern Europe and South East Asia a lot.

  3. We love to travel and meet new people and different cultures, try new cuisines, hang at markets, talk to farmers, mingle with the locals, play with animals, cycle or ride motorbikes.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi