Two houses on offer in the Netherlands, one in Amsterdam and one in a small southern village.

Two houses on offer in the Netherlands, one in Amsterdam and one in a small southern village.

Serge

 

A joint

déc. 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We would like to offer our newly acquired family home in the south of Amsterdam which has a garden and is easy access to tourist attractions and other parts of Holland. We would also like to offer in this deal another larger house in a small village in the south of Holland, which has 3 bedrooms and a large garden. With the car or train one can easily travel to neighbouring countries (Belgium and Germany) and Luxembourg and France are just a few hours away.

Our Amsterdam location is in a quieter southern suburb which is just a short tram ride away from the center while one can easily access roads to other parts of Holland. There are many beautiful parks and the famous river Amstel just minutes away. We have five bicycles available, which is naturally the best way to explore Amsterdam. We also have a 2007-model family station-wagon available for your use.

The South-Holland location is in the town of Gerwen (near Nuenen, birth-place of Vincent van Gogh), This is a large family home less than a hours drive from Belgium and Germany. There is a large beautiful forrest, just five minutes walking distance from the house. Amongst the other National parks in the area, one can also easily visit such cities as Den Bosch, Rotterdam, Eindhoven, Maastricht and others. Just 30 minutes drive will bring you to Hollands most popular family park "The Efteling".

Serge (37 years) manages a small Internet company whose headquarters are in the heart of Amsterdam while his customers are in 25 countries from around Europe. He was originally born in Australia but fell in love with his partner Marijke and Amsterdam eight years ago and has made it his home ever since.

Marijke (30 years) is a researcher/teacher at the University of Amsterdam in the field of Developmental Psychology.

Together we have a 18-month-old daughter who goes by the name of Ella. The three of us speak fluent English and Dutch.

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi