Friendly family house in green area - A'dam North

Friendly family house in green area - A'dam North

Imke

 

A joint

juin 2017


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Explore Amsterdam and all its hotspots from a friendly neighbourhood and a cosy, light family house.
The area is green and child friendly, but only 10 minutes away by bus or bike from all the things Amsterdam has to offer. This neighborhood (Noord) is on the list as one of Europese most trendy neighborhoods, so has a lot to offer.
Close by are the woods and the little old villages and farmer areas. Great for biking. And we also have some nice restaurants, bars, parks, play fields and a shopping area where you can find (deli-)food and your grocery's.
Our house is currently being renovated, and almost finished. So you will find
a big kitchen that gives you all the space to cook and dine at the kitchen table with friends and family. All equipment available. a dishwasher, 5pan-stove, extra oven/microwave, huge fridge and an espressomachine.
The bathroom has a bathtub and a shower. A cosy living room and wifi in the whole house. The kitchen has doors that open to the sunny garden (30m2).
There are 3 bedrooms. The attic is provided with a double bed and one is the children's room with a toddler bed (1.65) and one is a babyroom. But of course we can also place an extra matress on the floor.
You're more than welcome to enjoy our house just as we do. If you like we can tell you where to go and what to avoid and how to live Amsterdam as a local. Imke is the organizer of an event called the Neighbourfoodmarket, so she knows all the best places to eat and the hotspots in town. And Niels is a historian and journalist and can point out the greatest musea and best canal views.

We are Niels (36), Imke (37), Ravi (5) and baby Manu (0). We love to stroll the city on a lazy day, explore new lunchplaces and feed the ducks in the park. Or bike around the small villages and get some icecream. Or better: just stay home and enjjoy the kids from the neighbourhood playing all together outside.
Niels works for the government and is a journalist & historian. Imke has a media background and has her own company organizing events and also works as a creative in the tv branche. Ravi loves his ape. And his lego and colourbooks. And his books. But so do we!:) Manu is crowling around and meanwhile just eats and eats..

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
Goudfazant, FC Hyena, Landmarkt, Ceuvel, Hangar
Bars
t sluisje, Tolhuistuin, Ceuvel, Noorderlicht
Cafés
t Sluisje, Landmarkt, Ponthuys
Culture
Durgerdam, Amsterdam city, Nieuwendammerdijk
Promenades
Noorderpark, Vliegenbos
Idée d’activités sur une journée
Volendam, Utrecht, Zandvoort beach, Alkmaar

Découvrez aussi