Apartment

Apartment

jess

 

A joint

juil. 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

I live in an exclusive area in Amsterdam. My home is incredibly clean and well kept. I love it here, its very safe and quiet.
I live close to the most wonderful park, that is just a short walk away and cuts through to all the buzz you might want to expect.
There is a small supermarket just around the corner.

My home is a 1 bedroom, but sleeps 4, as the sleeper couch is large and comfortable to sleep on. My apartment has been furnished with fun love.

It is not a large apartment, but it is large enough to feel very very comfortable and fits the area and surroundings incredibly well, offering all you could possibly need. The ceilings are high and there is so much light. It has the wow factor!

5 minutes down the road are more shops to buy the best veg and fruit, and a lovely biological shop should you need. A wonderful bakery and of course clothing and shoe shopping! Everything is a stone throw away, yet its quiet enough to relax.

Everything you could possibly need is close by, including a short walk to the tram to take you into the heart of Amsterdam, or you could take a lovely walk through the park.

Its a not a "small child friendly " apartment, as my windows are very large and waist size.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I live on my own in Amsterdam, my partner lives in the UK.

  2. I am a make-up artist, PA, and a life coach

  3. I love all clean and cosy places. Art and happy places with good energy.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi