Stay in Borneo

Stay in Borneo

Manogeran

 

A joint

oct. 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live in a modern double storey, three bedroom, and semi-detached house. The main area is our living room with Hifi, and an adjourning satellite TV room. The living room study and all bedrooms have air conditioners, for days when it becomes too hot or humid. The house has additional storage room, prayer room a reasonably large dining room and an excellent well equipped wet and dry kitchen. There is also a study room with broadband access PC. There are three bathrooms, one on the ground floor and two on the 1st floor. Upstairs is the master bedroom with queen-size bed and ensuite bathroom. The other two rooms share a common bathroom. There is also a small living room with TV and Ps2 console.

Quite neighborhood. 30 minutes to Kota Kinabalu. Neighbours are friendly.
Our home is surrounded with rainforest plants. There are also a coconut tree with excellent fruits and 2 mango trees which provide excellent mangoes if in season. We also have banana trees right next to our kitchen. Many varieties of birds come to home, and our garden is actually a sanctuary of some kind. In fact a colony of swifts has made our home their residence. They nest in our car porch.


We are non-smokers. We have a lovely dog called Angel. But we have a part time maid, who will look after the dog. The maid comes in everyday except Sundays, you can pay RM500 (Cad $150) to retain the maid to do the cleaning, laundry and other miscellaneous work. She can cook simple Asian food. We have lived in Borneo for 22 years and originally hail from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I work as a University lecturer In TESL and Education, and my wife is a private tutor.

Caractéristiques

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi