Cosy apartment in suburban Reykjavík Iceland

Cosy apartment in suburban Reykjavík Iceland

María

 

A joint

juin 2015


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our apartment is situated in Breiðholt in Reykjavík. It is on the fourth floor of an apartment building with very nice neighbours. Three bedrooms, one bathroom and a small balcony with a gasgrill for nice summer evenings. There is a bus stop about 10 minutes walk from the apartment, where you can take buses to all directions in Reykjavík and surrounding area.

Situated centraly, It takes about 15 minutes to drive downtown. There is a heated public swimming pool with nice hot tubs within 10 - 15 minutes walking distance. We have a car that we are willing to swap or lend with the apartment. We are a family with two teenagers so the apartment does not include any children's toys but children are very welcome.

In Reykjavík you can enjoy the warm summer sun 24 hours a day over the summer time. You have to go to the Blue Lagoon and to one of our many outdors heated swimming pools. Take the golden circle to see geysers and waterfalls, walk downton in our small city center and enjoy music and good restaurants.

You will have to expect it to be raining, sunny or windy during your stay and you might see all of the above during just one day. In Iceland we often say that we don't have any weather, just various samples every day :) But when the sun is shining and you can enjoy the light of day for 24 hours, it feels just like magic :)

We are a family of a 43 year old mother and 17 and 21 year old children. We want to go away for 7 - 10 days this summer to a place where we can to the beach, nice restaurants and just enjoy life.

Please contact us if you are interested in more information.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a mother 43 years old, a teenage girl 17 years old and a son 21 years old

  2. We are interested in taking a 7 - 10 days vacation where we can go to the beach and have a nice time.

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi