Modern 1st floor 3 bedroom apartment

Modern 1st floor 3 bedroom apartment

Eva

 

A joint

juil. 2012


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a neat, modern 75 sq m 3 bedroom apartment on the first floor with a wooden terrace. It's located in one of Reykjavíks suburbs, Grafarvogur, with only 10 minute drive to central Reykjavík. With our home you can lend our car with a private parking space.

We have 1 cat (he goes outside to do his business so no tidying in that department), he's called Sofus, and is very kind and used to children. Our home sleeps max 3 adults or 2 adults and 1 child. We have a 5 year old daughter and her bed is expendable so it fits for an adult.

On the terrace we have a BBQ grill, stools, small coffee table and a bench. Also for the kids, a small trampoline and a small sandbox.
The kitchen is fully equipped, there is a dishwasher and a small bar table with 2 bar stools, I use the bar table mostly for chopping veggies when I'm cooking :)
And in the apartment it self, a washing machine. Flat screen tv in the living room and white leather sofas.
In the bathroom there is a shower and a bathtub (connected) and loads of space.

Nearby our home is a swimming pool, gym, few fast-food diners and 2 supermarkets, one is a bit cheaper than the other one. And within a 5 minute walk, you'll find a 24/7 convenient store, a pharmacy, pizza place and a thai take out restaurant and a bakery.

We have a good internet connection, wireless, and there is no limit for downloading. We also have a TV media drive connected to the tv with loads of movies, tv shows and cartoons for the kids. We also have a home movie theater.

If you are travelling with a child there are 2 playgrounds withing 2 minutes walking distance, one witch you can see from both bedroom windows. Also my daughter has endless toys :)

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Young couple with a 5yr old girl. Travel with or without child

  2. Oli (my boyfriend) studying engineering and a personal trainer. Eva (me) works as a receptionist at a hotel. I would be happy to make tour arrangements for my home guests, if they are interested :)

  3. Love travelling, learning about new cultures, excercising.

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
Austur India hraðlestin
Culture
Árbæjarsafnið
Exercise/Sport
World Class
Idée d’activités sur une journée
Mount Esja

Découvrez aussi