54m2 apartment in a small town near the lakeside

54m2 apartment in a small town near the lakeside

A joint

mars 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We have a very typical Finnish apartment, third floor. We have a shared balcony, access from the corridor. Our apartment has one bedroom, and in living room there is also a bed and a sofa that can be turned into bed. A large bathroom has a toilet in it. In the kitchen there are all the basic things like an oven, a micro, coffee machine etc. In the living room there is a sofa, TV, and a DVD-player. We don't have a washing machine, but downstairs there is a laundry room where everyone can pick a time and use it when ever wants and it has very good and clean facilities.

We have two Siamese cats, so this apartment is not good for allergic people! If you wish to take care of the cats while you are here, we can leave them home. They are very social and cute. But if you wish, it will not be a problem to find them a place to stay for the time of our swap.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I am Laura, 32 year old artist. I have a 8 year old son Sakari who also loves to see new things. We've done one swap to France and it was a success. Now we are really looking forward to new adventures. We would love to travel around by car if you have one, and we also offer a car for you to drive around, there is plenty to do and see in the surrounding areas and cities too! Our car is not fancy and luxurious, as is not our apartment, but we will make sure that everything is working, clean and comfortable anyway. We will not be expecting luxury from the place we will travel to either. We would love to see some beautiful nature and culture that is different to ours. We also love to meet new people so if you have relatives or friends that would be willing to show us some of your culture, we would be greatful. We are clean and tidy and we will respect your home like it was our own. :)



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

The house is nice and calm with some elderly people and a few other families with children living in the same house. The children play in the backyard which is green and nice like a garden and it has a sandpit and swing in it. Even though the house is only 0,5 km from the town centre, it's very quiet and safe. People are friendly, they say hi to each other and the atmosphere is warm. All the shops and supermarkets are 500m from us. There are several beaches quite near, the nearest is about 500m away. In Mikkeli there are theme parks and museums, lots of beautiful nature and outdoor activities. Go visit: http://www.travel.mikkeli.fi/en/ It is possible to visit St. Petersburg, but it needs to be done by train and has to be prepaired well. I am happy to help you with anything :)

Découvrez aussi