Seaside flat close to city center

Seaside flat close to city center

Anna-Stina

 

A joint

sept. 2019


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Welcome to a nice but small apartment not too far from the city centre on the island Lauttasaari in Helsinki.
The flat is on the fourth floor of a six-story building: you can take the stairs or the elevator.

You would share the apartment with my roommate but you would of course have your own bedroom where there is a 2-person bed available. She would also be the one to welcome you on arrival and be able to help with any questions you might have.

The bedroom also has a desk for those who need to work (there's also free wi-fi), a book shelf with books to read (in English, Finnish and Swedish), a wardrobe to stove away clothes and a sound system you can connect your laptop or phone to when wanting to listen to music or for sound when watching movies from your laptop.

The apartment also has a bathroom, kitchen (with a stove, microwave, refrigerator, fridge and dishwasher) and a balcony.
You are welcome to bring children and pets, and if you are a smoker you may smoke but preferably on the designated smoking-are outside of the apartment. Free parking outside of the apartment building can be arranged.

The apartment is very close to the main city and popular tourist and local areas in Helsinki:
The Helsinki City Center (Kamppi) and the Main Railway Station are only approx 15min away: the Lauttasaari metro station is 650m away (8min walk) or then you can take a bus from almost right outside the apartment building and then take the metro from Ruoholahti.
If this sounds good to you, don't hesitate to contact me for a house swap!

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I'm a trilingual (Swedish, Finnish, English) Finno-Swede born in Vaasa, lived a few years in Sweden and now settled in Helsinki.

  2. I work in the culture field with different types of projects and productions that are music-related, like music festivals, singer-songwriter club and music camps, among other things.

  3. I'm also a musician, so I've traveled the world a lot in connection to touring/playing shows in Europe and the US. My biggest dream travel-wise however, is to visit Paris France!

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi