Home of dreams for your family at the river

Home of dreams for your family at the river

Pavel

 

A joint

juin 2018


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

This is one of the most beautiful, cozy and spacious flat in the city. It is suitable for one or two families with two adults’ and two children's bedrooms (for three children).
The flat is located in the most beautiful and convenient place in the city. It is situated near the river in a quiet residential area, however incredibly close from the city centre. In a short walking distance there are parks, restaurants, theatres, clubs, shops, a stadium for sporting.

The house is right at the river bank at a pier, which is perfect for a swim.

This flat is great for a fun and happy living. Our home was built up by ourselves, everything there has been arranged with love and care. We usually only give it up for the time of our vacation.

The apartment is very spacious, 205 m2. It has everything you will need, so you don’t need to bring anything extra with you on the vacation.
You can use two bikes for adults and 3 bikes for children of different ages.
We could also offer a car, Volvo 70XC. A private parking spot is also available.

Smart TV, super-fast wifi, spacious balcony, a grill in the garden, towels, bed linen, hairdryer, shampoo, tea, coffee, cereals, all that is in the fridge, everything is available for you.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a family of 5 people.
    Pavel 51, psychologist, owner of small food company, manages the work of 30 people.
    Maria, 40, philologist, mother of our 3 children.
    Aleksandr 8, Alisa 5, Viktor 1 year old.
    We are a friendly and calm family. In the past I was an actor and the head of a theatre studio. I am responsible and calm, I know how to do everything with my own hands.
    We are not smokers, nor drinkers, and we have experience in renting a flat through Airbnb since 2015.
    We are open to exchange homes anywhere and during school holiday periods.

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi