Newly renovated old flat in cosy Copenhagen – close to see, sigthseeing and public transportation

Newly renovated old flat in cosy Copenhagen – close to see, sigthseeing and public transportation

Nadia

 

A joint

sept. 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We offer a comfortable, clean, cosy and smoke free apartment close to down town Copenhagen (15 min. on bike, a 10 minute drive by bus, train or car). Master bedroom with queen size bed, office room (can be equipped with an extra bed), living room, dining room, a kitchen and a brand new bath room. It is also possible to sleep on the couch in the living room. From the dining room and the kitchen you have af view over the garden and play ground (not private).

Located close to the zoo, parks, shopping, restaurant, museums, theaters, the statue of the little murmaid (H.C. Andersen) etc. Denmark is a small country surrounded by the sea. The ocean is half an hour away – newly renovated beach area close by. Old castles (Hamlets castle is a 45 min. drive away), buildings, churces are close by as well. Denmark is a very cosy and charming country. Lots of history.

Read more about attractions and activities on:

http://www.visitcopenhagen.com/

We are Nadia (28) and Peter (32), a married couple with no children (yet). I am a journalist and my husband is a photographer. We are both very fond of travelling and are very interested getting to no local cultures from inside. We are open minded, respectfull of other people and their homes. We are honest and reliable individuals, very respectful of other people's property and feelings. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first.

We would like to travel to New York City in May/June 2008 for about two weeks. We have a friend who will join us. So we are going te be 3 people.

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi