Visit our old town from 930 with Wikings, shopping, cathedral only 35 mins from Copenhagen Center

Visit our old town from 930 with Wikings, shopping, cathedral only 35 mins from Copenhagen Center

Mette

 

A joint

mai 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

2 storey home with open American kitchen, multipurpose room and living room. Big bedrooms, some with toys and suited for children.
Bright rooms furnished typically Scandinavian - not lavish but nice to be in!

Old bathroom - but yes, we do have running hot water :-))

Direct access to balcony and terrace.

Roskilde is near Copenhagen (just ½ hour by car or train) but is a town in its own right with museums, restaurants, shopping and a harbour.
The beach just 5 kms from our house.

Our house is at the end of a closed street - very suitable for children. Just 10 mins. from the center of Roskilde and 5 mins. from shopping center.

You'll have lots of things to do - from the harbour you can go on daytrips by boat on the fjord. You can visit stoneage village nearby, play golf, rent a horse, go for a walk in the woods - or visit Copenhagen.

Malmoe in Sweden is just 1 hour by car.
H.C. Andersens hometown, Odense on Funen is 2 hours by car.
Legoland in Jutland is 3½ hours by car.
Germany is 3 hours by car.

We are a family of four, with two girls aged 6 and 9.

We love to play chess, listen to music - and play it!
Joergen is playing the trumpet, Henriette our oldest daugther is playing piano, violin while our youngest daughter is playing the flute. Mette is singing in a choir.

We read a lot - you'll find lots of English books, especially Science Fiction!!

We have two cats - they like to be cuddled but manage on their own just fine for 3-4 days at a time (as long as you remember to put out food and water :-)

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi