2 bedroom flat

2 bedroom flat

Rikke toft

 

A joint

mai 2016


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We want to go to bordeaux once or twice a year, or maybe see as well other places in Europe.
We are a small family consisting of baby micah 7 months and mom and dad. Mom's having an appointment in agriculture and daddys french and studying.
We live in odense the third biggest city in Denmark, in a 3 room flat. 1 bedroom with 1 1/4 bed, a big baby room, a living room, kitchen with room for enjoying breakfast or what ever and of cause a bathroom. We have a nice garden with son all the day. There's two other nice tendons in the building, a girl upstairs with a nice dog and a gentleman in the basement.

We have all the baby equipment ready for you with kids.

The flat is in the south part of odense, with train possibilities to go to the beautiful southern funen and some of the small islands. As well in down town trains to the rest of Denmark.

Odense is an old city very beautiful and attractive in the summer time with nice parks and a lot of activities. We are available to get you some ideas how to spend your holydays.

We hope that you'll find us as a good swop :)

Best regards rikke, Olivier and micah

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi