A large two storey apartment situated in a charming neighbourhood in the romantic city of the fairyt

A large two storey apartment situated in a charming neighbourhood in the romantic city of the fairyt



A joint

janv. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

A nicely renovated apartment about 100 sq meters. The apartment is located in a trendy neighbourhood 5 min walk from the city center, public park and river. The apartment consists of three bedrooms and sleeps 4 people. A newly installed kitchen and a livingroom which has just been renovated this year. Along with the house there is a garden where you can enjoy a barbeque or relax in the shade of the fruit trees.
The apartment is divided into two storeys and is equipped with all modern facilities tv/cable, wireless internet connection Stereo/hi fi, dishwasher, microwawe, freezer and washing machine, which has to be shared among the two other appartments in the house. The washing machine is placed in a separete room in the basement. You will also have the possibility of using our new bikes and in that way make it easy to get around in the city.

A quiet part of the city with a lot of local charm and shops with specialities just around the corner. It is close to public parks with a walking or biking trail along the river, which can take you to the zoo 3km or a beautiful forest 3,5 km. You are close to several beaches, about 20 min by car. There are plenty of golf courses nearby and you are within easy reach to Copenhagen, southern part of the island called Fyn with all the beautiful islands or a trip along the west coast of Jylland with some of the best beaches in Europe.
Should you have the wish to visit other countries, Northern Germany is within the reach of 1 hour and 30 min. Southern part of Sweden is reached within 2 hours. If you are travelling with children they will enjoy to visit Legoland and Tivoli.

We are 4 people travelling but only the three of us live in the appartment. Tina who is 41 years old and is working as a teacher and is taking a diploma in leadership. She likes to travel, cook for friends and read lots of books. Michel lives in Paris and works as a researcher in language technology. He likes sport and is well travelled, like all of us. Emma is 13 years old she likes to dance and read books and hang out with her friends. Laura is 8 years old she likes to draw, write stories and play outside in the garden.

We have lived in this appartment for 6 years. There are two other apartments in the house and we share the garden. However it is very little used by the others. The other people living in the house is Henning at the 2nd floor and Nanna at the 1st floor. Both lovely, friendly and peaceful people.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi