Cool calm and collected in hip Copenhagen

Cool calm and collected in hip Copenhagen

Lene

 

A joint

mai 2015


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Spacious and modern apartment right smack in the middle og Copenhagen's most fun and hip area, Vesterbro.

This apartment is on the first floor of a quiet courtyard, where there is peace and quiet. It is a very cozy and bright apartment, in the most attractive area in Copenhagen. The apartment consists of one bedroom with queen size bed, a living room with large sofa (perfect for sleeping on if you need an extra room), large dining room which fits 10 persons, new bathroom and new, fully equipped kitchen.

The bedroom will be ready with nice good quality linen and towels on you're arrival.

The apartment is perfect for 2 persons. There is the possibility to use the large couch and day bed as an extra bed. We also have extra mattresses for the floor.

The apt room is equipped with a appleTV and WI-FI internet access as well. Moreover, there is a comfortable bathroom with a standing shower.

The apartment is placed on Vesterbrogade, with easy access to bars, excellent restaurants, nightclubs, supermarkets and shops.

There is bus stop outside the building taking you directly downtown of Copenhagen within 2 min.

You will be staying close to town hall square, the meat packing district, main train station and Tivoli. Other close by attractions are the zoo, Carlsberg and the theater district.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I am a single mother, have a beatiful daughter 9 years old

  2. I work as a management assistant

  3. I love cities and forests, mountains and beaches

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
Buzzy restaurants all over this area
Bars
Liedkoeb, Duck and Cover
Cafés
Granola

Découvrez aussi