Stay in my central Copenhagen flat, close to the famous Tivoli Gardens

Stay in my central Copenhagen flat, close to the famous Tivoli Gardens

Gabrielle

 

A joint

août 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

My flat is located in central Copenhagen, in the neighbourhood of Vesterbro, close to Tivoli Gardens (you can watch the fireworks from my livingroom window on saturday nights:-) and other famous sights. Approx 20 minutes walk to the main shopping street, even though there are funky shops in/around Vesterbro as well. The flat it situated in an old building but was completely renovated in 2006, inside and out. Typical Scandinavian style with wooden floors and big airy rooms (73 sqm in total). 3 rooms:1 bedroom, 1 living room and a second bedroom used as a "general room". There is a sofa bed in the livingroom and a camping bed can also be used in the 2nd bedroom if necessary. However, would best suit couple or couple with 1 or 2 children.

Trendy central neighbourhood close to shops, bars, restaurants etc. It is also very convenient to get to/from the airport and the central train station.

I live alone in my flat (but have a live-out boyfriend), together with my 2 cats (Misty and Sky). I moved to Copenhagen because of work, after spending 13 years in London. I am native Swedish and work as Hotel Department Manager for a big international travel company. I love to travel and have done so extensively, both privately as well as through work. I value someone who will take good care of my home, as will I wherever I stay. I love design (so Denmark is a perfect base), food, reading, travelling, art, people, experiences...well, life in general!

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi