Cozy 2 beded apartment in nice and quit surroundings, 10 mins from central copenhagen!

Cozy 2 beded apartment in nice and quit surroundings, 10 mins from central copenhagen!

Sofie

 

A joint

avr. 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

My apartment is located in Hvidovre, 10 mins from central copenhagen. It is a cozy 2 beded apartment with 1 bedroom with a comfortable king size bed, and a large closet, Livingroom with Tv, highspeed internet and open kitchen, 1 bathroom with washingmashine and a small lovely garden with sun 24/7! I looking to swap my apartment with a manhatten apartment, (size dosen't matter) for 3 months.
The period is from july 25th to october 25th, but my apartment is available from june 1th if needed!

Nice and quit neighborhood with a few restaurants, shopping oppotunities and station within 2 mins walk.

My name is Sofie, this summer I am finishing my education as a waiter/bartender and I got the great oppotunity to travel where ever I want for 3 months! I got a brother who lives in New york, so thats why I want to travel there.

I am 21 years old, and I have a small dog (My parents will take care of him while I am gone) Dogs are welcome in my apartment!
My interest is going out, meeting new people, reading good books, taking pictures and food and wine.

My friends and family lives close by, so if you interested in visiting locals, maybe a private sitgtseeing they are more than happy to help.


Contact me: Sofiegulstorff@hotmail.com

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi