2 room apartment in Denmark- 10 min. from Copenhagen.

2 room apartment in Denmark- 10 min. from Copenhagen.

shila

 

A joint

nov. 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 1
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Hey.
Our place lies close to busses, who all goes to the city, it take approxemately 10 min.
other than that we have 2 bycicles you can borrow.

The first thing i would like to point out is that even though you cant smoke inside the appartment we have 2 balconys that it is possible to smoke on:)
We have aqarium, so its in the deal to feet them every day.

Other than that its a quiet building, the naighbours keep to them self so there is no noise.
We live next too a road, so some noise is there, most in the rushhour.

Its a simple place, with bed, couch, tables, radio and TV, clothset, stowe, refridgiater and so on. Look at the photos.

Obout us, we are a non smoking, couple who has been together for 6 years, my boyfriend is 33 years old, and have 2 boys - 8 and 12 years-from earlier marrige, who we have in weekends.
We are both calm people, dont really party alot any more, but like to experience new things and people.
I am a student, to be a social worker, and my boyfriend is working with delivering packages. A normal everyday life.

If you want to now more just write:D

Shila and Türker

Caractéristiques

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi