Cosy family home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms from 1926 near city centre of Aarhus, Denmark

Cosy family home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms from 1926 near city centre of Aarhus, Denmark

Ina

 

A joint

févr. 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home consists of:
The basement with an office with internet acces, work space, TV and pc and a sofa, a bedroom with 1½ sized bed and a semi professional treadmill, entrance, a small bathroom with shower and wc, washing room and tool room.
The first floor with a new and good functioning kitchen with TV, 1 dining room (6 persons) and a living room.
The second floor with 2 kids rooms with pc's and internet acces. TV room and sofa. Bathroom with tub, shower and wc.
The third floor with the main bedroom.
We have cable TV with a lot of channels, PC games and playstation.

Our house is situated in a friendly and quiet neighborhood appr. 1 km from Aarhus city centre. We have good shopping facilities, pizza places, a thai restaurant and a good French restaurant near by.
We have bicycles for 6 persons. If small childrens bicycles are needed, please let us know.

Beaches and forest near by - appr. 3 km.

We are a family of 4. Stig (50) works as an executive manager in the social security field, Ina (45) owns her own catering company located near by, Johan (13) and Peter (11) go to school. Kitty, our cat comes and goes as she pleases.

We are interested in good food, music, literature and travelling. We are both passionate about our jobs but family comes first.

Caractéristiques

FR: Ina's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi