Enjoy Beijing from a comfortable townhouse in the suburbs near the airport.

Enjoy Beijing from a comfortable townhouse in the suburbs near the airport.

Cheryl

Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mai 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our apartment feels like a townhouse and is located in a comfortable compound with well maintained central garden space. We have a small private yard, perfect for barbecues, central air conditioning and heating. Our compound provides a comfortable bus into the city every hour and taxis are readily available for hire. We have two small boys, so it is a child friendly apartment with lots of toys, a crib, a playpen, high chair and safety gates on the stairways. We would like to find a place in the north Seattle area for about a month in the summer, preferably late June to late July and we are open to many locations during the Christmas holidays.

Our neighborhood is perfect for small children. It is safe to walk around in any time of day. There are always guards on duty and Beijing is a very safe place. There are lots of middle-class Chinese families in our neighborhood. Many of them have children and they are very friendly, especially to foreigners. Because many of them are well-educated, many of them can speak some English. We have an indoor swimming pool in our clubhouse, ping pong tables, pool tables, a small gym, as well as a small grocery store, several Chinese restaurants, beauty salons and massage centers.

My husband and I are both teachers at international schools in Beijing. We have a 4 year old son and a 1 year old son. My husband speaks Chinese and English and I speak English and Spanish. We love to go hiking.

Caractéristiques

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi