Come and explore Southern Ontario-Point Peele National Park,Niagara Falls,Toronto

Come and explore Southern Ontario-Point Peele National Park,Niagara Falls,Toronto


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Beautiful home in Southern Ontario, with three bedrooms,A/C, open concept main floor with living room/dinning room,kitchen , separate TV room, playroom,sunroom.
Great for kids as we have huge fully fenced in backyard with play structure,slide,forts,swing,sandbox and above ground pool.
BBQ in the back yard too.Backyard is looking onto a quiet street and you can enjoy watching all kinds of birds,bunnyrabbits and squirrels in it.

Our home is located in Woodstock, which is charming little town with all big shop amenities you may need.We are only 30 min drive to London, 40 min to Kitchener -Waterloo,St.Jacobs mennonite coutry area.25 min to famous Stratford theater festival ,1h 20 min to downtown Toronto.1h to Niagara Falls
20 min to Lake Erie , Point Peele National Park and all the gorgeous sandy beaches.
There are three paks in vicinity of our home, all with kids playgrounds.There is a public pool 5 min walk away,splash park,library,skate park,movie theater,coffee shops and restaurants all withing walking distance.There is a bus stop ,maybe one minute walk from our house.

We are family of four. Both my husband and I are in our mid 30's, professional couple and we have two girls ages 4 and 5.We are very outdorsy, into healthy living family,so no smokers please.We do have one well behaved non shedding,hypoallergenic dog.
We have two mountain bikes with alll the gear available and two kids bikes,also scooters,skates,balls,stroller,etc.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi