3-bedroom house near Vancouver, BC perfect for family - with pool and hot tub!

3-bedroom house near Vancouver, BC perfect for family - with pool and hot tub!



A joint

oct. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

We are two professionals with two children aged 13 and 14 (a girl and a boy, so the bedrooms are decorated accordingly.)

A wonderful family neighbourhood close to shopping, theatres, restaurants etc. About 30 mns from downtown Vancouver. Professionally-decorated house with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, new kitchen, wonderful backyard with huge swimming pool, jacuzzi, barbeque etc.

Located about 20 minutes from the beach in White Rock, BC and about 25 minutes from the Canada/US border (Washington State), this is ideally located for a travelling family wishing to discover all the wonderful things that Vancouver has to offer. About 2 hours from Whister --> 2010 Winter Olympics!!

We would like to swap with a family for something in (or near) London, England.... Spain..... Italy.... etc. We are seasoned travellers (nous parlons francais).

Close to walking trails!! Public transportation just two blocks away. Very close to all kinds of shopping. Theatres nearby.

A very pleasant neighbourhood with the world's GREATEST neighbours!!

Our home is professionally decorated; it is often described as "warm and welcoming". We receive lots of compliments on our home and we are very proud of it.

My husband is an aviation professional with our country's largest airline and I work as an administrator in an elementary school.

Our two (adorable) children, aged 13 and 14, love to travel. We speak English and French.

In recent years we have visited Paris, Los Angeles, Mexico, Maui and Florida. We would love to meet a family with whom we could share a home exchange - it would be our very first time doing this!




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi