Luxury 2 bd. 2 ba. Condo on Pond across from Beach in Victoria, BC. All amenities nearby.

Luxury 2 bd. 2 ba. Condo on Pond across from Beach in Victoria, BC. All amenities nearby.



A joint

juil. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 1
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

My condo is very bright with high ceilings and skylights, and is on a beautiful natural pond, across the road from the beach at Cordova Bay. It is newly furnished (comtemporary/comfy), including large TV, DVD, cable internet. You can enjoy your morning coffee on the patio, with ducks swimming by, or take it to the beach and watch the sunrise. Queen bed in master, with nice ensuite. Second bedroom has a queen wallbed, and is also my library (lots of good books on a variety of subjects) and my hobby room. The kitchen is open to dining and living room, well equipped, pleasant space.
We have an indoor pool and hot tub.

Beach walks, especially at low tide, are awesome. Also, there is a forested hilll with trails right behind my condo, two lakes just over the hill. There are nature, biking and hiking trails, all shops, golf, a farmers' market with mostly hormone-free meats and organic vegs..and lots of gourmet treats, all within a short walk. Rec. centre, library nearby. Downtown Victoria, just a 12 minute drive, offers all "big city" amenities. 6 mins. to U Vic. Easy access to ferries to mainland and US, and highways to "up-island". There is a bus stop right outside the door.
It would be hard not to love it here in any season.

I am a single retired female, non-smoker. I grew up in Victoria but also have lived in San Diego, Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver and Mexico. I love to golf, play Bridge, and dance. I am a volunteer ESL teacher. My three grown kids live in Toronto... I want to spend eight months there starting in Sept. 07, because my daughter who has a one year old is returning to U of T to finish her Masters in Music, and my son who is a pilot with two small children, is expecting twins in October ! I just don't want to miss all the fun.
I also love to travel, and am going to Egypt and Italy next May.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi