Incredible Central Vancouver for Young Family

Incredible Central Vancouver for Young Family


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

juin 2015


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our 140sq/m child friendly home is a 3 level apartment on the 5th floor of 7 story concrete building. The location speaks for itself with a spectacular view of the city, but the access to the famous 43km seawall that snakes around the city to run, bike, walk is what makes the location shine. We have everything needed for active family living within 5 minutes on foot or a short bicycle ride. Plus there are many parks, beaches and travelers destinations in close proximity.

The vibe here is very fresh, healthy, and socially aware. Vancouver is a very culturally diverse city and this is reflected in the ethos of this neighborhood.

Our home has been recently renovated with high end appliances, solid wood floors and tile throughout. The building itself was built in 1977 and is very secure with 2 step entrance security (one to enter front lobby, and one again in the elevator). Our unit spans the depth of the building with windows facing both South and North for nice flowing light. A balcony to sit and take in the evening air and sunset. Plus we have a secure gated carpark with room for a second vehicle and room to lock up many bicycles.

We have 2 bedrooms, The big bedroom has an ensuite bathroom and large walk-in closet big enough to use as a sleeping quarter for a small child. The small bedroom will comfortably fit two children beds. Our kids are aged 2(girl) and 4(boy), so we have all the various sleeping beds (cribs, toddler beds, mattresses) to accommodate up to 3 kids and a pretty great toy collection to keep them busy.

The main bathroom has a big bathtub and shower, toilet and double sink. The second bathroom just has a sink and a toilet.

On the main level, we have a large open living room that is connected to an eating/dining area and the kitchen area where there is also full laundry with dryer. There is powerful WiFi, and we receive 5 channels on the television for the news. For media entertainment we have a great HiFi system with a small collection of Vinyl and the TV is also connected to Netflix.

We also have lots of kid related extras, such as strollers, Child Bike trailer... Child Bike seat... A Canoe that can be launched out into the water in front of our home.

Photos of bathrooms and bedrooms will be shared once contact is made.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We ride our bicycles or walk everywhere

  2. Stephanie is from Germany but has lived in Canada since 1989, she runs her own business as a Massage Therapist. Jonathon works with a Software Development team in Financial Services.

  3. We are both avid cooks and our cookware reflects this with High Quality Pans, Knives and a BBQ

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Ask for recommendations
Bars cool
We are surrounded by local small craft beer microbreweries
Cafés sympas
elysian room
Un peu de culture
Museum of Anthropology
Promenades au parc
Charleston Park, Stanley Park, English Bay,
Un peu d'exercice
The Seawall for walking, running, or leisurely cycling. World Class mountain biking and legendary road cycling routes. Or paddling our canoe in the ocean right outside our front door.
Randonnées d'un jour

Découvrez aussi