Visit Toronto - one of the most multi-cultural cities in the world!

Visit Toronto - one of the most multi-cultural cities in the world!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

août 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is the top 2 floors of a duplex we own. The space is newly renovated and is 2250 square feet. There are 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor, and a third master suite in a large open loft on the 3rd floor. We have 2 ½ bathrooms. The master suite has a large Jacuzzi tub. Our modern kitchen has all the amenities needed for those who enjoy cooking. We are steps from parks, public transit and shopping.

Check out what the city has to offer:
Toronto is one of the most multi-cultural cities in the world, with more than 140 countries represented by its citizens. This means that we have wonderful restaurants and many cultural events and festivals to enjoy. We also have world class museums and galleries to visit. Extensive green spaces and bike paths run throughout Toronto. All of this is conveniently accessed from our home by bike, by public transit or on foot.
For families with children, Toronto offers a huge variety of excellent day camps. There are camps to suit all interests and ages – sports, museum, and art camps. We would be happy to help you find a camp that would interest your child(ren).
Toronto is also well-positioned base to visit other places, with Montreal, Quebec City, and New York City only about an hour’s flight away. Niagara Falls is a 90 minute drive and you can reach our beautiful cottage country in about 2 hours.

We are a professional couple with 2 children, aged 10 and 12. We are eager to travel while the children are still young and believe that a home exchange will let us experience other countries and cultures in the best way possible!

We are open to all offers! Our first choices would be: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, or Switzerland.
We are hoping to make an exchange for any 2 to 4 weeks between July 1st and August 31st 2010.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a family of 4, with a 15 year old daughter & 13 year old son.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi