Steps to downtown Toronto. In a friendly neighbourhood, this home is a perfect home for a escape.

Steps to downtown Toronto. In a friendly neighbourhood, this home is a perfect home for a escape.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

juin 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is perfect for a family of four. Perferbaly a married couple and two children would be ideal. There are two bedrooms. The first room is a queen sized bed with computer. The second room has bunk beds for two children. We have only one pet, a lizard that requires 2 meals worms every second day. We would ask no pets please, due to the fact that one of our children has a animal hair allergy. The kitchen is large with double sink and lots of cu board space. The living room area has two couches and is quite comfortable. The backyard is picture perfect. There is a patio set and a children's playground.

Our home is a detached bungalow with private driveway. It is a very well kept and clean home. It has two bedrooms, a large kitchen area and living room. The backyard is well kept and has a children's swing set. It is a quiet friendly neighborhood. It is located steps to the Danforth (GreeK village with many restaurants.) It is a 10 minutes walk to the Toronto Subway line. It is a 15 minute drive to the heart of Downtown Toronto. It is also located a few minutes to Woodbine beach in Toronto. It is a friendly and safe neighborhood.

I am a 38 year old woman who has been married for 9 years. My husband and I have been together for 21 years. Together we have 2 children, a 13 year old daughter and a 6 year old son. I work for caring for persons with brain injury and my husband drives for the city as a bus driver. We enjoy spending time together with our family. We enjoy camping and going to the beach. Our daughter and son play competitive soccer (futball) that keeps us running around 5 days a week.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi