Looking for exchange short or long term

Looking for exchange short or long term


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

I have a 1440 sq ft. condo available in downtown Toronto that is near transit, universities, grocery stores and shopping malls. Near many tourist attractions and nice restaurants and famous Church St. in Toronto. The condo is fully furnished has 2 bedrooms and a solarium that could be used as a bedroom, a full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, lots of closet space, insuite laundry facilities, air conditioning and heat. The condo building has 24hr security, an underground parking space with the unit, as well as visitor parking, a gym, indoor pool, game room, 2 raquetball courts, library, party rooms for rent, indoor running track, rooftop patio, and another terrace with BBQs to be used seasonally. The condo is extremely well kept and I have friendly and quiet neighbours.

About me: I am a 28 year old professional that works in public service and lives with my lovable cat Hendrik (the building allows cats, but no dogs) and I am looking to vacation anywhere in Europe for home exchange...and I am especially looking to swap homes for long term in Melbourne, Australia. I've recently been accepted to study my Masters at the University of Melbourne, so I am looking to exchange homes with someone who lives in the vicinity between January/February 2011 to December 2012 to complete my degree. I am a very responsible and clean person who is respectful of people's property and belongings. I am not a partier, but will have visitors who will be visiting me from Canada. Usually 1 or 2 respectful people at a time. I'd prefer a location in Melbourne that is in a suburb close to the university and close to transit.

The great thing about my neighbourhood is that it is close to everything. You don't need a car when you live in my condo. You are close to the subway stop and the streetcar stop, entertainment, stores, and grocery stores are all within walking distance, it's close to two major universities, hospitals and I live near Church St., the gay-friendly neighbourhood in Toronto. I live in a very mixed neighbourhood, young, old, students, families.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi