bright, beautiful condo in Montreal! Long-term exchange with France!

bright, beautiful condo in Montreal! Long-term exchange with France!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

août 2014


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a beautiful, bright condo with a lovely little "urban oasis" of a terrace. In the summer you are surrounded by gorgeous, mature trees that offer the feeling of privacy and intimacy. In the winter, a full amazing view of the city and Montreal's mountain, Mont-Royal. Our home is ideal for a young family as we have two children ourselves and have many toys to share. In addition, you have beautiful parks around every corner (including Parc Lafontaine) with swimming pools, water parks, playgrounds and in the winter, outdoor public skating rinks! We are minutes away and in walking distance from the Botanical Gardens, Olympic Stadium, Biodome and the new Planetarium. Montreal is a bike city and the bike path is just outside our doorstep! In addition, there are many wonderful schools in the area within walking distance. Our kitchen is fully equipped and you will be able to cook in comfort within our home. Buses and metro (green line) link you quickly to the rest of the city so that you and your family can explore and enjoy Montreal's culture and diversity to its fullest! A perfect home away from home!


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are both opera singers looking to live in Paris for a year!
  2. We have two sweet boys ages 4 and 7.
  3. Family is number 1 to us! With the demands of our careers and the constant travel to Europe, we feel it is time to investigate making the move!

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi