Beautiful large house and yard surrounded by trees in cozy relaxing neighborhood

Beautiful large house and yard surrounded by trees in cozy relaxing neighborhood


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

In a tranquil neighborhood in the subburbs of Montreal, our large house offers all the modern comforts needed to enjoy a great vacation. Located only 20 minutes from Montreal, Rosemere is renown for its beautiful wooded neighborhoods. A commuter train is only a short walk from the house and takes you to Montreal in comfort.

The newly landscaped house is located in a favourite part of Rosemere. With 14000 square feet of running room, the kids can play in the yard or at the park, only a few minutes away. A large and new patio offers the perfect place to prepare your meals on the Bar-b-Q. Eat surrounded by our beautiful gardens with the birdsong.
There are 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large fully equiped renovated kitchen, comfortable livingroom with a fireplace. A 2-door garage.

The house will go through a serious make-over in 2008. With new siding, windows, doors, a new basement with a playroom and home theatre and a third full bathroom, our house will be even more special.

The neighborhood is quiet, however there are stores, a great shopping center and access to 2 major highways only a sort distance away. It's a great place for families with small children with a beautiful park (tennis, slides, etc...).

I'm a highschool ESL teacher. Lynda, my wife, is an electrical engineer. We have 2 children, 2 and 5 years old. We enjoy travelling, fine wines and food, and spending time with family and friends. We are all bilingual (French and English).


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi