Live in our apartment in Quebec City: visit the city, attractions.. SKI, snowboard, dogsleigh rides

Live in our apartment in Quebec City: visit the city, attractions.. SKI, snowboard, dogsleigh rides



A joint

oct. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Pictures will come soon...

Our apartment counts 2 bedrooms.. One has one queen size bed and the other one has a futon that can sleep two people. It's on the second floor of an 8 apt. building. It has one parking space, 2 balconies, hardwood floor in the two bedrooms, internet connection and cable tv, we have a cat, that will not be in the apartment during the exchange. There is carpet in the hallway and in the living room. We have a TV set, VCR and DVD player in the living room, and another TV set in the main bedroom. We also have a washer and dryer (in the kitchen). We have a bathtub with shower in the bathroom.

The apartment is close to a mall, supermarkets, main bus stops that take you to downtown Quebec City in about 20 minutes. It's also close to the highway. It's 20 minutes away from ski center (downhill). It's not downtown, and not suburb, it's in between, so it's calm, but close to everything. Lots of convenience stores, video stores nearby, restaurants, etc. The neighborhood is very safe, very quiet, with lots of trees, squirrels and birds.

I am 29 years old, English teacher, and my boydriend is a forest engineering student. My mother is a retired primary school teacher and my brother is a French teacher. We speak English, French and Spanish. We love animals, travels, the beach, etc... So there will be the 4 of us ( 4 adults), who can split 2 double beds or more.. If we can take the cat (and a dog) with us, that would be great. If not, that's fine... we'll leave them with some family...


FR: Audrey's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi