Stay in our newly built family home, close to schools, shopping, parks and much more.

Stay in our newly built family home, close to schools, shopping, parks and much more.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a newly built four bedroom house. Very large kitchen with island and dinette. Family room with wood burning fireplace. Separate dining room and living room. Located near river and artificial lake with bike path close by. We are a family of five. My husband and I are both in the health care profession. Three boys,ages 2,5 and 6.We are a non smoking family, no pets. Our home is situated west of Montreal, 20 to 30 min. by car. Two hours from Ottawa and three hours from Quebec city. We are located close to bus and train services. The neigborhood is very new, with many young families. My husband and I both lived and worked in Switzerland and would like to return with our three boys. We are willing to leave for one year sabatical.

My husband and i are both nurses, we have both lived and worked in Switzerland. We enjoy traveling .


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi