Fishing,hunting,lakes,golf,ski,snowmobile, 1/2 blk to downtown, relaxation at it's best.

Fishing,hunting,lakes,golf,ski,snowmobile, 1/2 blk to downtown, relaxation at it's best.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

août 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

We are in our 60's with no children at home. The house is a 2 storey with 2 bedrooms (double beds) upstairs, office, and a TV room and 1/2 bath. Downstairs is 1 bedroom,(gueen bed) livingroom, kitchen, laundryroom and full bathroom. There are 4 TV's, a DVD & VCR, a micrwave, convection oven, and washer & dryer, There is a screened -in veranda on the back of the house with a nice yard. Barbeque available. We have contacts (friends) that you can phone if you need assistance with anything. We have lived here since 1983.

It is 1/2 block to the downtown area, so you can walk to get just about anything you need. There is a Regional Park, a beautiful golf course. (Evergreen Golf & Country Club) Fishing, hunting, lakes close to town, a small ski resort, ski & snowmobile trails. Beautiful scenery both winter and summer. Houseboats & fishing boats to rent at the park. About a dozen restaraunts & fast food places, most within walking distance. A great place to relax.

My husband & I usually travel with two other couples about the same age. We range in everything from well driller, farmer, engineer nursing & secretaries. We try to go somewhere for at least couple of weeks every winter. We love to see how people live in other countries and want to see as much as we can while still young enough to do the sightseeing. We sometimes travel as a couple, sometimes only 4 can go. We are all related & have known each other since childhood. Each couple has 2 children, a boy & girl. Also grandchildren. None of whom travel with us, (this is our holiday). None of us smoke and we will enjoy the odd drink and wine with meals when on holidays. Nothing exessive. We do like to endulge ourselves with good food when on a trip. All diets are off then.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi