Experience the Amazing Bay of Fundy and walk on the Ocean Floor!

Experience the Amazing Bay of Fundy and walk on the Ocean Floor!



A joint

janv. 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Cosy and comfortable one bedroom, one bath, dish washer, washer/dryer, living room couch is also a hide-a-bed. Glass sliding doors in the bedroom open up onto a patio over looking the water. Watch the lobster boats, listen to the light house fog horns or just watch the moon/sun/stars glisten off the water right from the bed. Enjoy the apple blossoms in the spring and the apples in the fall. I love it here and you will too!

If you like seafood, this is the place to be! The lobster, scallops and Atlantic Salmon are to die for. When the tides out explore miles of beaches and walk on the ocean floor, explore caves and look for fossils.
I'm 5 minutes from the Cape Enrage lighthouse. Minutes away from many amazing beaches,including a saltwater lake. 15 minutes from the fishing village of Alma and the Fundy national Park. 20 minutes from the famous Hopewell Rocks(home of the world's highest tides). 45 minutes from the city of Moncton. 1 1/2 hrs to the Confederation Bridge and Prince Edward Island, 3 1/2 hrs to Halifax, Nova Scotia.

I'm a 39 year old female, I own my house.I have a cat and a large friendly dog. I'm a homecare worker, I take care of the elderly in their homes. I love my job and my clients, it's a very rewarding job. My parents live not far from me, my Mom has Alzheimers and I help them out alot aswell. I love fishing, hiking, exploring, gardening, I work with stained glass and what ever else I get my hands on.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi