Enjoy our family home in the Heart of Okanagan Valley wine country with beautiful lake view

Enjoy our family home in the Heart of Okanagan Valley wine country with beautiful lake view


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

octobre 2012


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

We have a comfortable remodeled 4 bedroom family home with lots of outdoor living space. We live on a 5 acre vineyard and orchard perched on claybanks overlooking beautiful Okanagan Lake. Our home was renovated extensively in 2003. We have a huge deck and outdoor fireplace and we live much of the year outside taking advantage of the outdoor lifestyle of the okanagan. All modern conveniences are available central steroe, air and heat, vac, stove, fridge and freezer and large laundry room. Our house is lovely, but not fussy. We have hardwood and tile floors for durable outdoor to indoor living.

We are close (30 min walk/5 min drive) to the village of Naramata with its beautiful parks and beaches and basic amenities (Inn, General Store, Coffee Shop and pub) and are surrounded by wineries, many of which have tasting rooms. We are also close (3 min drive) to access to the historic Kettle Valley Trail and have numerous bikes that we are happy to share with you should you wish to discover it by bike. We are located close to bus stop (2 min walk) and a 15 minute drive to the larger town of Penticton. Penticton is a town of 30k and has all amenities that you might need during your visit.

We are a family of 5. We have 2 boys, ages 9 and 2 and 1 girl aged 7. We are a very active family enjoying the outdoors by bike and foot. Our son plays ice hockey and lacrosse and our daughter plays many sports, so you will find a full complement of sports gear available to you, including strollers and bike trailers for little travelers. We have a dog, a cat and also chickens. We can arrange to have the chickens taken care of, but would require that any swaps with our home would be willing to look after our dog and cat. Should you wish to go and visit other parts of BC we of course, are happy to make alternate arrangements for their care.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi