Bright modern house in Montreal, Mount-Royal

Bright modern house in Montreal, Mount-Royal


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

novembre 2013

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

  • L'identité de ce membre a été vérifiée grâce à l'un de nos moyens d'authentification


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a mid-century, semi-detached bungalow with a wonderful garden and a modern scandinavian style. It is open-concept and very bright. It is located in the beautiful leafy neighbourhood of Town of Mount-Royal, on the island of Montreal. Walking distance to the subway and buses, which can bring you anywhere in the city within minutes, or take a quick taxi. The area is very quiet, green and relaxing, yet so close to many bustling restaurants and festivals. We are located less than 1 hour away from the Laurentians' ski hills (1h15 Mont-Tremblant), or the beautiful Eastern Townships (winery/ice-cider tasting, farms, etc), or a drive to Quebec city (3h) or New York (6h).

There are 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and 1 powder room. There is a garage, a large yard with a reading room/shed. We have 2 bikes that you can borrow. Proximity to all amenities, grocery store, pharmacy, etc.

We are a family of 4 (Nadia and Martin, and our kids Eva (2) and James (a few months old). We love design, traveling, wine, good food, photography, skiing, surfing, etc etc etc...
We both work in the medical field. We are non-smokers.

We are interested in using our points or swapping, but we especially want to use up our points which we have accumulated. Our house is available during all the months of Feb-March-April-May, except March 14-24 and April 23-May 3rd (we need to be home). For our trips over the next few years, we are looking for a house in Italy, Croatia, Germany (especially Munich area, where Martin has family - we go every few years)/or elsewhere in Europe, Central/South America, or anywhere in the world really :)


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a couple in our thirties and we have 2 children (James is 8 months, and Eva is 2)

  2. Nadia is a physician and Martin works in administration at a hospital

  3. We love design, wine, travelling, food, skiing, surfing, and much more



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi