Stay in our waterfront home close to downton Montreal, great skiing and all the sights!

Stay in our waterfront home close to downton Montreal, great skiing and all the sights!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mai 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Lovely furnished 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, home is conveniently located just 15 minutes from the airport close to major highways, 20 minutes away to downtown Montreal, 30 minutes to great skiing or beautiful outdoors in the Laurentians, great shopping centers 15 minutes away, 3 hours from historical Quebec city, 2 hours from Ottawa city, 6 hours to New York city. Most of the rooms in the house are waterfront. Very private back yard with heated pool. Access to Internet in all bedrooms and office.

Our home is strictly a non-smoking home. We have two cars that could be part of the exchange - unless we were to drive and not fly to the exchange. This is a wonderfully clean, light, comfortable private home with all modern conveniences.

Very quiet and safe residential neighborhood. Close to major highways that get you to the Laurentians, to Quebec city, to Ontario, to New York city. Walking distance to train station if you want to travel by train.

Our Family.
I am Lina an accounting technician, my husband Patrick, an RCMP officer and University teacher.
We have 3 children, 17 year old son, 14 year old daughter and 10 year old son. Our children are well behaved and respectful.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi