Our home is a restored and all renovated old apartment with brick wall, near subway and downtown.

Our home is a restored and all renovated old apartment with brick wall, near subway and downtown.



A joint

avr. 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain
FR: Translate this page into another language

Notre maison

We are happy owners of a nice three stories building, a little south-east of downtown Montreal. We live on the first floor.
An old apartment, all renovated keeping all the charm of the years. Brick wall, large windows, open areas, all equipped kitchen, big living room. We have a small lovely garden, dish washer, big bathroom, and a basement with washing machine and dryer.

Perfect to visit Montreal city, near all the exciting things to see. Quiet neighborhood, easy to park, 10 minutes by walking to the subway station, bus stop in front the house. Mini-market at the second corner, and a huge grocery in front of the subway station.

We are half-way of downtown and the Olympic stadium.

We are a couple of minutes away from the most beautiful park of Montreal, which is Parc Lafontaine. A huge green park where you can feel Montreal with the walkers, joggers, dreamers, an artificial lake, nice fountain, and some sympathetic dogs!

Full of wonderful, various and international restaurants around. You will simply love Montreal!

If you want to have a look on the interesting things to do in summer around our place, you can check this web site : http://www.go-montreal.com

We are a couple in the mid-thirties, working in cinema industry. We love good food, cooking, trips and our friends. We also love our blond dog which will be at the baby-sitter's if you come home.
We are always excited by the new and the unknown to discover.
Both speaking french and english, the girl also speaks a little spanish!
We have a friend who lives at the third floor, and he will be around for any question or problem.
For next summer, we want to visit Spain, Andalucia to be exact. We want to go for flamenco shows and tapas places. I (Valéry) am dancing flamenco since 4 years, and i can't wait to go where that art of music and dancing was born.
We are a little flexible for dates, but the best for us is to go somewhere between the end of june and the beginning of august. We want to stay 3 weeks in Andalucia. If you can't exchange for all the time we'll be there, we can move to another place when the time will come for you to take your home back.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi