MONTREAL: house for ITALY-SPAIN-GERMANY-FRANCE. 3/4 weeks in AUGUST or SEPT. 2010.

MONTREAL: house for ITALY-SPAIN-GERMANY-FRANCE. 3/4 weeks in AUGUST or SEPT. 2010.



A joint

janv. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house situated on a corner of a street is surrounded by many mature threes which give total privacy in the garden. It has two living rooms, a dining room, a renovated kitchen with all the appliances.
There is a fireplace, central air, wooden floor, a garage communicating to the house with an electronic door, a whirlpool bath. Two cabled TV, DVD, VHS, Hi-Fi, CD. The house, pro-decorated is in top shape condition. It is a bungalow in brick and stone. Almost all the floors are in hardwood.
NOTRE MAISON: Nous aimerions échanger avec l'ITALIE- ESPAGNE - ALLEMAGNE - FRANCE pour 3 à 4 semaines en AOUT ou SEPTEMBRE 2010.

We would like to exchange with ITALY - SPAIN - GERMANY - FRANCE for 3/4 weeks during AUGUST or SEPTEMBER 2010.

We live in Laval, 10 minutes from Montreal. Where we live is a suburb where there is eveerything on foot. It is still callled " a french village", because of the main street with all the typical architecture of the houses, and all the shops. Mainly extremely fine restaurant. This "village" is renowed for it's french restaurants.
Our street is a dead end, only the residents pass through. No traffic.
We can write in english, français, italiano.

We can exchange an american car if needed, ( Buick LeSabre).

We are a couple in our late 50's, semi-retired with a grown up child living living near us. He: in the Insurance Business all his life. Her: in the Real Estate field. His passion is restauring an old car, and her is oil painting, learning a third language and cultural events.

We both love to travel and have made already seven exchanges.
We found it a great way to live in a country. We are very clean and neat people. We can give references if needed.

FRANCAIS: Nous sommes un couple semi-retraité voyageant seul, ayant fait neuf échanges. N'hésitez pas à nous écrire.
Nous sommes très minucieux pour notre maison, et le sommes pour celle des autres.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi