Enjoy the summer in Montreal from our home located ten minutes from downtown

Enjoy the summer in Montreal from our home located ten minutes from downtown


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a large, well lit, centrally located apartment in a residential area ten minutes from downtown Montreal. It has two bedrooms and an office with a folding bed, two bathrooms, a large dining room/living room overlooking the St-Laurent river on one side and downtown Montreal on the other. There is a large balcony on two sides of the apartment. The building is equipped with an interior pool, an outdoor tennis court, a private garden, and an exercise room. We have access to indoor parking.

Our home is ideal for a family looking to spend the summer in North America, either to enjoy Montreal and its surroundings (many activities in the summer, including the Jazz festival, the Just for Laughs festival, les Francopholies, the fireworks Festival), or to travel around Quebec, Ontario, New-York, Boston and the Eastern US.

Our apartment is located on Ile-des-Soeurs (Nuns Island), a quiet residential area ten minutes from downtown Montreal. It is easily accessed by car or community transport (two regular bus services to downtown Montreal).

There are several close-by amenities accessible by foot (grocery stores, parks, cycling paths, outdoor pools, golf).

We are couple of middle-aged professionals (forties). We have two young sons of five and three years of age.

One of us is coming to Basel for professional reasons (training at the department of Biomedicine of the Women’s Basel hospital).


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi