Beautiful appartment (condo) downtown Montreal **close to all major attractions**

Beautiful appartment (condo) downtown Montreal **close to all major attractions**



A joint

janv. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our condo has 2 closed rooms fully furnished. Our main room is our living room which is connected to our kitchen. 1 bathroom with shower and bath. Fully furnished (washing and dryer, dishwasher, etc.), 1250sq. meters. The appartment is in a 8 appartment building, our unit is on the 1st floor. Private outdoor parking is included. I'm currently formatting some pictures and will provide some shortly.

Our appartment is part of a 3 storey building (8 appartments in all) located on the Plateau Mont-Royal, one street north of Sherbrooke St. and close to McGill university. Our hood is mostly young students and young families, mostly quiet. Our appartment is facing a two-way street, we also have a private parking in the back of the condo. 5 minutes away from Metro Place-des-Arts, 2 streets west of trendy Boul. St-Laurent (excellent for nightlife or coffehouses). 25 mins drive from the airport, 35$ + tip if you take a cab! Easy access to all major highways if you wish to go visit the country place.

Find map here (approx.):,+Montr%C3%A9al,+Quebec,+Canada&mrt=loc&sll=45.510588,-73.571448&sspn=0.003489,0.006609&safe=on&ie=UTF8&ll=45.512377,-73.574474&spn=0.006977,0.013218&t=h&z=16

5 minutes walk to La Place des Arts and its Metro.
15 minutes to the Financial District (Place Ville-Marie)
15 minutes drive or public transit to all major spots.

We're a married couple with a young baby boy of 20mths. I'm a commercial banker and my wife is a marketing director. We speak mostly french, we're fluent in english and italian is my mother tongue.

We travelled extensively prior to the arrival of our 1st son. My wife has relatives in France, I have family in Italy and The Netherlands.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi