Artist loft in the "Plateau" area of Montreal near Mt-Royal

Artist loft in the "Plateau" area of Montreal near Mt-Royal

Joelle

Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

My loft is a charming artist space very well located in the center of Montreal. I installed a clawfoot tub, a sink and mezzanine where I put my bed for late nights of hard work. The toilet itself is located in the hall but is very near. I personally enjoy not having to clean it... haha! The building is very safe(you need a key for the elevator and front door).

The space is about 800sqf and has a lot of light an entire wall consists of windows(typical commercial loft). There's a retro 50's fridge, flat screen TV and a fabulous antique couch that can sleep another person and is quite comfy.

It's perfect for fashion designers as I have an industrial sewing machine and surjer, a pattern table, industrial iron and will be adding a post machine soon(I make shoes).

I am a nonsmoker, therefore cannot allow smoking inside.


I am a 26 y.o special fx makeup artist/fashion & accessory designer. My first language is french(well, quebecois...)but you wouldn't know unless I told you. I remember a bit of Japanese.

I have travelled quite a bit, mostly by myself; China, Japan, Cambodia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Poland, Czech Rep, Germany, Mexico and all over the USA. I lived in London for a year and L.A for 6 months.

I'm a pretty open minded and respectful person. Having no (longer)interests in partying, I spend most of my time reading scientific papers and books, sculpting prosthetics of designing clothes and accessories. Yes, I'm a loner and fully enjoy it.

Caractéristiques

Destinations idéales

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi