City Living surrounded by parks and wildlife.

City Living surrounded by parks and wildlife.



A joint

mai 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is very tastefully decorated and has all the modern conveniences such as large screen tv, microwave, large jacuzzi corner tub, central air conditioning, plus much much more. We have two marble bathrooms and a large patio/deck at teh back surrounded by gardens. Our furniture is fairly new and comfortable and will sleep 6 persons comfortably. It definitely shows pride of ownership.

We live in Mississauga, a quaint parklike suburb located 1/2 hours drive from Toronto, Ontario. We are close to all transporation and are centrally located in the city of Mississauga. You will awake to the sound of birds singing in the many surrounding trees and parks. We have many local activities such as biking on one of the many local paths, lunching on a local pub patio or shopping at one of the many large malls surrounding the area. Chinatown, Kensington Market, top theatres, many restaurants and bars are close by. We are 15 minutes from Lake Ontario, which offers many summertime festivals and events such as the Port Credit Waterfront festival, several jazz festivals and The Canadian National Exhibition, all held in the summer months. Famous Algonquin Park is a three hour drive north from Mississauga.

My husband and I have lived in Mississauga for 10 years now nad we love the quiet, family friendly nature that surrounds us every day. We have many parks and bike paths that keep us busy and entertained. We host many family barbecues and dinners in our fully equipped kitchen. My husband is Italian and we both love to cook! My husband is a contractor who has done all of the work on our house by himself and it shows true pride of ownership. We have two girls ages 12 and 10 and a chocolate miniature poodle named Rocco. It is a very family oriented neighbourhood where you are sure to be greeted with a "good morning" on your morning stroll through the park.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi