Large family house, 5 minutes from Montreal and 30 minutes from ski!!! WOW!

Large family house, 5 minutes from Montreal and 30 minutes from ski!!! WOW!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Large family house, 5 bedrooms, the master bedroom has it own private bathroom, with separate bath and shower. The 4 other rooms are with twin bed, and have 1 other bathroom. The main floor, you have a large new kitchen with a diner countertop, you have a large separate dining room, with a garden view. You have a family room with a beautiful fireplace and a flatscreen tv HD. The other living room have large leather sofas with a piano and and other tv, dvd... The basement have a lot of amusements for all ages, with 2 separates playrooms, one with ping-pong table, pin-ball machine, mississipi table and xbox 360. Thw other playroom have a lot of bordgames and a nintendo WII for 4 peoples! The backyard have a inground pool, a fireplace and it's very private. We are 5 minutes from Montreal, and 30 minutes from Ski. Pictures coming soon, sorry...

We live in a family neiborghood, we have a ring skating (1 minute of walking), tennis, soccer, baseball at 1 minute walking. It's very easy access to highway, to go to Montreal or North.

My husband is an ingeneer at the same company for over 18 years, me I'm a stay at home moms (busy, busy), and we have 4 well behave children. The oldest is 16 years old, the second is 14 years old, our daughter is 11 years old and the youngest one is 9 years old. The all play tennis, and go to good school. We have a little yorkshire, but she will be with my parents, yorkshire is non-allergic dog, our kids are allergic.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi